Ihre Ansprechpartner in Chemnitz und Region

Mark Bringmann Volkswagen Chemnitz

Mark Bringmann
Vertriebsleiter Großkunden
Wirtschaftsraum Sachsen
Telefon: 0341/ 25000-382
Telefax: 0341/ 25000-385
E-Mail: mark.bringmann@vw-al.de

Ronny Ludwig Volkswagen Chemnitz

Ronny Ludwig
Teamleiter Großkunden
Telefon: 0371/ 4662-330
Telefax: 0371/ 4662-323
E-Mail: ronny.ludwig@vw-ac.de

Diana Dachsel

Diana Dachsel
Akquisiteurin Großkunden
Telefon: 0152/ 04876021
Telefax: 0341/ 25000-385
E-Mail: diana.dachsel@vw-ac.de

Marco Schrödter Volkswagen Chemnitz

Marco Schrödter
zertifizierter Fuhrparkmanagementberater
Telefon: 0371 / 4662 - 365
Telefax: 0371 / 4662 - 499
E-Mail: marco.schroedter@vw-ac.de

Steven Lemke Volkswagen Chemnitz

Steven Lemke
zertifizierter Fuhrparkberater
Telefon: 0371 / 4662 - 353
Telefax: 0371 / 4662 - 323
E-Mail: steven.lemke@vw-ac.de

Sven Barthold Volkswagen Chemnitz

Sven Barthold
Zert. Großkundenverkäufer
Telefon: 03722 / 5155 - 72
Telefax: 03722 / 5155 - 96
E-Mail: sven.barthold@vw-ac.de

Rico Henke Volkswagen Chemnitz

Rico Henke
Serviceberater Großkunden
Standort Kauffahrtei
Telefon: 0371 / 28154 - 37
Telefax: 0371 / 28154 - 43
E-Mail: rico.henke@vw-ac.de

Olaf Hauck Volkswagen Chemnitz

Olaf Hauck
Serviceberater Nutzfahrzeuge

Standort Kauffahrtei
Telefon: 0371 / 28154 - 21
Telefax: 0371 / 28154 - 43
E-Mail: olaf.hauck@vw-ac.de

 

Marco Illgen Volkswagen Chemnitz

Marco Illgen
Serviceberater Großkunden
Standort Röhrsdorfer Allee
Telefon: 03722 / 5155 - 34
Telefax: 03722 / 5155 - 98
E-Mail: marco.illgen@vw-ac.de

Mirko Bengner Volkswagen Chemnitz

Mirko Bengner
Serviceberater Großkunden
Standort Müllerstraße
Telefon: 0371 / 4662 - 100
Telefax: 0371 / 4662 - 499
E-Mail: mirko.bengner@vw-ac.de

Antonia Wolf Volkswagen Chemnitz

Antonia Wolf
Zert. Vertriebsassistentin Großkunden
Telefon: 0371 / 4662 - 361
Telefax: 0371 / 4662 - 323
E-Mail: antonia.wolf@vw-ac.de